CC&R's and Policies

Prospector Square Property Association

 

Prospector Square is a planned commercial development that is managed under covenants, conditions and restrictions.   Each property owner is a member in the association which is governed under the CC&Rs.

To view a full copy of the CC&Rs click here.

 

Prospector Square Property Owners Association Board

The affairs of the Association are managed by the Board of Directors.  The Board is elected from the membership and serves a two year term.

The PSOPOA Board meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 5:00pm.  Meetings are held at the Park City Marriott at 1865 Sidewinder Drive unless otherwise noticed.

Past meeting minutes:

March 2014

February 2014

December 2013

For additional meeting minutes please contact Alison Butz at alison@prospectorsquare.com.

 

Current Board Members

Dean Berrett dean@berrettmortgage.com

Jay Niederhauser jayn@parkcitycpa.com

Chuck Zuercher chuck@chuckz.com

Joe Cronley  joeinpc@gmail.com

Kevin Barnes  kb@le3000.com

Marlene O’Hara marlene@stagingplacepkcty.com

Mike Stoker mike@stokerarch.com

Nate Sears yagetnate@gmail.com

Pat Prothro patprothro@hotmail.com

Rex Keeler rex@ku-cpa.com

Ryan Bonham ryan@acs-hoa.com

Scott Welling  scott@scottwellinglaw.com

 

Annual Meeting

The PSOPA holds its Annual Meeting each July.  Notice to members is mailed to the registered address for each member.

Use of Common Areas

The common areas within Prospector Square are for the use and enjoyment of all.  The Board may grant any owner, tenant or third party the right to make short term, special uses of one or more walking malls or parking lots as it deems appropriate.  This includes outdoor sales, special events and dining.  To submit a requestion, please contact Alison Butz at alison@prospectorsquare.com.